Skip Navigation

City Bond Oversight Commission

City Bond Oversight Commission

The City Bond Oversight Commission (CBOC) is composed of 15 members appointed by the City Council: 10 Council District members appointed by their respective Councilmembers; one commission chair appointed by the Mayor; one vice-chair appointed by the Mayor; and three members appointed from and representing the Parks & Recreation Board, the San Antonio Public Library Board; and one Bexar Regional Watershed Management Committee Member appointed by the Mayor. Members serve overlapping one-year terms with no limit on the number of terms that may be served.

Liaison: Jessica Shirley-Saenz – (210) 207-2209.

Past Events